Contact Us

Website

sa.softball.org.au

Contact

Phone: (08) 8353 6766

Email: admin@softballsa.com.au

Mailing address

PO Box 275
WEST BEACH SA 5024
Australia

Address

Lot 2, Barratt Reserve, West Beach Road
WEST BEACH SA 5024
Australia

Office Bearers

Position  Held By Contact
 Chairman Uby Faddoul E: admin@softballsa.com.au
 Executive Officer James Harris E: james.harris@softballsa.com.au
 Sport and Admin   Support Officer Kelsey Knuckey E: admin@softballsa.com.au
 Marketing & Partnerships Coordinator Mandy Layden E: marketing@softballsa.com.au
 Pathway Development   Officer Morgan Young E: pdo@softballsa.com.au
 State Teams Coordinator Jacqui Dunn E: jacqui@softballsa.com.au
 Member Protection   Information Officer   (MPIO) Vacant E: mpio@softballsa.com.au
 State Umpire and Chief Steve Wallace-Yarrow E: swallaceyarrow@internode.on.net
 State Scoring   Coordinator Lindy Rattigan E: scoring@softballsa.com.au
State Coaching Coordinator Jacqui Crafter E: coaching@softballsa.com.au