Contact Us

Website

sa.softball.org.au

Contact

Phone: (08) 8353 6766

Email: admin@softballsa.com.au

Mailing address

PO Box 275
WEST BEACH SA 5024
Australia

Address

Lot 2, Barratt Reserve, West Beach Road
WEST BEACH SA 5024
Australia

Office Bearers

Position  Held By Contact
Interim Chairperson Don Cameron E: don.cameron@softballsa.com.au
Executive Officer James Harris E: james.harris@softballsa.com.au
Sport & Admin Support Officer Kelsey Knuckey E: admin@softballsa.com.au
Marketing & Partnerships Coordinator Mandy Layden E: marketing@softballsa.com.au
Pathway Development Officer Ben Lucas E: pdo@softballsa.com.au
State Teams Coordinator Jacqui Dunn E: jacqui@softballsa.com.au
Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO) E: mpio@softballsa.com.au
State Umpire & Chief Steve Wallace-Yarrow E: swallaceyarrow@internode.on.net
State Scoring Coordinator Lindy Rattigan E: scoring@softballsa.com.au
State Coaching Coordinator E: coaching@softballsa.com.au